Menu Close

The 12th(2018) Annual Microcurrent Conference Videos (unlimited online watch)



The 12th Annual Microcurrent Case Conference proudly presents the following presentations by honorary speakers.

  1. John Shieh – Emerging Technologies in Regenerative Medicine
  2. David Nebbeling – Microcurrent Directed Stem Cells
  3. Leslie Miller- Bioelectric Medicine
  4. Dennis Courtney – Stem Cells 101
  5. Fernando Pena – Microcurrent & Bioregulatory Medicine in Eye Health
  6. Shannon Goossen – Your Brain The Mastermind for Rejuvenation
  7. Rob Hamilton – Wound Healing Secrets
  8. Vanessa Howe – Micro and Rejuvenative Medicine
  9. Rachel Bouch – Microcurrent & Manual Medicine in the Treatment of Chronic Kidney Failure
  10. Rob Hamilton – Wound Cases

Note: 2018 Conference attendees are eligible for discount and shall contact to purchase.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The 12th(2018) Annual Microcurrent Conference Videos (unlimited online watch)”

Your email address will not be published.